Sandburg

Clubs & Activities - old

AccidentalsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window). Edit
Amanda Sirvatka   671-3528 asirvatka@d230.org
Anime ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Richard Spencer   671-3596 rspencer@d230.org
Art ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gordon Engelhard   671-3883 gengelhard@d230.org
Audio Visual ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window). Edit
Susanne Eastman   671-3183 seastman@d230.org
Auto ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ron Morris and Dan Jurzec   671-4113      671-4120 Rmorris@d230.org  djurzec@d230.org
Bass FishingUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jim Corcoran and Scott Plaisier   671-3867   671-3555 Jcorcoran@d230.org    Splaisier@d230.org
Business ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carey Vandenberg   671-3543 cvandenberg@d230.org
Business Professionals of AmericaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TBA   671-3935 TBA
Chamber SingersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amanda Sirvatka   671-3528 asirvatka@d230.org
Chess TeamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Patrick LaTortue Chess Website 671-3514 platortue@d230.org
Contest Play/Group InterpretationUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Geoff Epperson   671-4130 gepperson@d230.org
Culinary Arts ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisa Greenhill   671-3822 lgreenhill@d230.org
D.E.C.A.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisa Flynn and Megan Nelson   671-3583      671-3969 lflynn@d230.org   mnelson@d230.org
Debate TeamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Elaine McGraw Debate Website 671-3533 emcgraw@d230.org
Drama ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christopher Frye   671-3932 cfrye@d230.org
EloquenceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amanda Sirvatka   671-3528 asirvatka@d230.org
Fall PlayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dan Sackett   671-3577 dsackett@d230.org
Fall Play Tech CrewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Geoff Epperson   671-4130 gepperson@d230.org
First Class LeadersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jan Blaschek   Tom McDonough   671-3140    671-3803 jblaschek@d230.org    tmcdonough@d230.org
Flag CorpsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jeanie Cacciato      671-3831 jcacciato.d230@yahoo.com
Friendship ConnectionUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stacey Ardizzone and Jen Mulheran   671-4121   671-3157 sardizzone@d230.org  jmulheran@d230.org
German ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gabriele Wiede   671-3814 gwiede@d230.org
Graphic Arts ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mark Diorio   671-3873 mdiorio@d230.org
Honors String QuartetUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Don Kovach   671-3840 dkovach@d230.org
Interact ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Megan Nelson   671-3969 mnelson@d230.org
International ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jen Gray and Gabe Wiede   671-3920   671-3814 jgray@d230.org    gwiede@D230.ORG
J.E.T.S.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mike Cieplak   671-3866 mcieplak@d230.org
Jazz BandUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stewart Bailey   671-3831 sbailey@d230.org
Key ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Harmoni Vasich   671-3827 hvasich@d230.org
Literary MagazineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tom Maguire   671-3585 tmaguire@d230.org
Marching BandUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stewart Baliey   671-3831 sbailey@d230.org
Mathletes (State Math Team)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dan Olsen   671-3553   dolsen@d230.org   
Model United NationsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Adam Osmanski http://csmun.net 671-3554 aosmanski@d230.org
Mu Alpha ThetaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dan Olsen   671-3553 dolsen@d230.org
National Honor Society (NHS)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
 George Fear    AnnMarie McGuire (assist.)    671-3520                671-3967  gfear@d230.org               amcguire@d230.org
Newspaper (Aquila)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Derrick Smith   671-3808 dsmith@d230.org
Occupational Information EducationUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Beth Theisen   671-4173 btheisen@d230.org
Orchesis Dance TroupeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
 Heidi Stillwagon Orchesis Website 671-3100 ext. 3197 hstillwagon@d230.org
Pep BandUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Annabelle Sarmiento   671-3839 asarmiento@d230.org
Prom CommitteeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jamie Osmanski   671-3846 josmanski@d230.org
Radio and TV ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chris Milo    Pete Knutson   671-3561    671-3504 cmilo@d230.org    pknutson@d230.org
Robotics Club/TeamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chris Komer and Izz Matariyeh   671-3517    671-3882 ckomer@d230.org    imatariyeh@d230.org
Romance Languages ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tom McDonough   671-3803 tmcdonough@d230.org
S.A.D.D.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Eva LaForte and Stacy Verble   671-3919 elaforte@d230.org    sverble@d230.org
Scholastic BowlUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Barb Bugal       Michael Woolley   671-3853      671-3821 bbugal@d230.org     mwoolley@d230.org
Science ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stacy Verble and Eva LaForte   671-3919 sverble@d230.org      elaforte@d230.org
Show ChoirUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amanda Sirvatka   671-3528 asirvatka@d230.org
Skills USA/AutoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ron Morris   671-4113 rmorris@d230.org
Skills USA-Applied TechnologyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
John Nanney   Will Vasich   671-4114     671-3518 jnanney@d230.org      wvasich@d230.org
SnowballUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tom McDonough    Stacy Ardizzone   671-3803    671-3858 tmcdonough@d230.org    sardizzone@d230.org
Speech TeamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dan Sackett Speech Team Website 671-3577 dsackett@d230.org
Student CouncilUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Fred Peronto   671-3556 fperonto@d230.org
Swim GuardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carrie Jarosik   671-3154 cjarosik@d230.org
TheaterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Daniel Sackett Theater Website 708-671-3577 dsackett@d230.org
Theatrefest PlayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Geoff Epperson   671-4139 gepperson@d230.org
Varsity ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mark Peterson   671-3557 mpeterson@d230.org
Winter GuardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michelle Hardy   671-3126 mlhardy2@gmail.com
Winter Play/One ActsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dan Sackett   671-3577 dsackett@d230.org
Woods ClubUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Will Vasich   671-3518 wvasich@d230.org
Yearbook (Poet)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Meghan Schacht   Stacey Stroud   671-3580      671-3115 mschacht@d230.org     sstroud@d230.org
Youth and GovernmentUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steve Echternach     Pat Usher   671-3880      671-3568 sechternach@d230.org     pusher@d230.org

 

close (X)