Sandburg

Clubs & Activities - old1

 

Accidentals
Amanda Sirvatka
708-671-3528      
asirvatka@d230.org

Anime Club
Richard Spencer
708-671-3596
rspencer@d230.org

Art Club
Gordon Engelhard
708-671-3883
gengelhard@d230.org

Audio Visual Club
Susanne Eastman
671-3183
seastman@d230.org

Auto Club
Ron Morris and Dan Jurzec
708-671-4113 & 708-671-4120
Rmorris@d230.org  djurzec@d230.org

Bass Fishing
Jim Corcoran and Scott Plaisier
708-671-3867 & 708-671-3555
Jcorcoran@d230.org    Splaisier@d230.org

Business Club
Carey Vandenberg
708-671-3543
cvandenberg@d230.org

Business Professionals of America
TBA
708-671-3935
TBA

Chamber Singers
Amanda Sirvatka
708-671-3528
asirvatka@d230.org

Chess Team
Patrick LaTortue
708-671-3514
platortue@d230.org

Contest Play/Group Interpretation
Geoff Epperson
708-671-4130
gepperson@d230.org

Culinary Arts Clubs
Lisa Greenhill
708-671-3822
lgreenhill@d230.org

D.E.C.A.
Lisa Flynn and Megan Nelson
708-671-3583 & 708-671-3969
lflynn@d230.org   mnelson@d230.org

Debate Team
Elaine McGraw
708-671-3533
emcgraw@d230.org

Drama Club
Christopher Frye
708-671-3932
cfrye@d230.org

Eloquence
Amanda Sirvatka
708-671-3528
asirvatka@d230.org

Fall Play
Dan Sackett
708-671-3577
dsackett@d230.org

Fall Play Tech Crew
Geoff Epperson
708-671-4130
gepperson@d230.org

First Class Leaders
Jan Blaschek &Tom McDonough
708-671-3140 & 708-671-3803
jblaschek@d230.org    tmcdonough@d230.org

Flag Corps
Jeanie Cacciato 
708-671-3831
jcacciato.d230@yahoo.com

Friendship Connection
Stacey Ardizzone and Jen Mulheran
708-671-4121 & 708-671-3157
sardizzone@d230.org  jmulheran@d230.org

German Club
Gabriele Wiede
708-671-3814
gwiede@d230.org

Graphics Arts Club
Mark Diorio
708-671-3873
mdiorio@d230.org

Honors String Quartet
Don Kovach
708-671-3840
dkovach@d230.org

Interact Club
Megan Nelson
708-671-3969
mnelson@d230.org

International Club
 Jen Gray and Gabe Wiede
708-671-3920 & 708-671-3814
jgray@d230.org    gwiede@D230.ORG

J.E.T.S.
Mike Cieplak
708-671-3866
mcieplak@d230.org

Jazz Band
Stewart Bailey
708-671-3831
sbailey@d230.org

Key Club
Harmoni Vasich
708-671-3827
hvasich@d230.org

Literacy Magazine
Tom Maguire
708-671-3585
tmaguire@d230.org

Marching Band
Stewart Baliey
708-671-3831
sbailey@d230.org

Mathletes (State Math Team)
Dan Olsen
708-671-3553  
dolsen@d230.org

Model United Nations
http://csmun.net
Adam Osmanski
708-671-3554
aosmanski@d230.org

Mu Alpha Theta
Dan Olsen
708-671-3553
dolsen@d230.org

National Honor Society (NHS)
George Fear & AnnMarie McGuire (assist.)
708-671-3520 - 708-671-3967
gfear@d230.org & amcguire@d230.org

Newspaper (Aquila)
Derrick Smith
708-671-3808
desmith@d230.org

Occupational Information Education
Beth Theisen
708-671-4173
btheisen@d230.org

Orchesis Dance Troupe
Heidi Stillwagon
708-671-3100 ext. 3197
hstillwagon@d230.org

Pep Band
Annabelle Sarmiento
708-671-3839
asarmiento@d230.org

Prom Committee
Jamie Osmanski
708-671-3846
josmanski@d230.org

Radio & TV CLub
Chris Milo & Pete Knutson
708-671-3561 & 708-671-3504
cmilo@d230.org    pknutson@d230.org

Robotics Club/Team
Chris Komer and Izz Matariyeh
708-671-3517 & 708-671-3882
ckomer@d230.org    imatariyeh@d230.org

Romance Languages Club
Tom McDonough
708-671-3803
tmcdonough@d230.org

S.A.D.D.
Eva LaForte and Stacy Verble
708-671-3919
elaforte@d230.org    sverble@d230.org

Scholastic Bowl
Barb Bugal & Michael Woolley
708-671-3853 & 708-671-3821
bbugal@d230.org     mwoolley@d230.org

Science Club
Stacy Verble and Eva LaForte
708-671-3919
sverble@d230.org      elaforte@d230.org

Show Choir
Amanda Sirvatka
708-671-3528
asirvatka@d230.org

Skills USA/Audio
Ron Morris
708-671-4113
rmorris@d230.org

Skills USA-Applied Technology
John Nanney   Will Vasich
708-671-4114 & 708-671-3518
jnanney@d230.org      wvasich@d230.org

Snowball
Tom McDonough & Stacy Ardizzone
708-671-3803 & 708-671-3858
tmcdonough@d230.org    sardizzone@d230.org

Speech Team
Dan Sackett
708-671-3577
dsackett@d230.org

Student Council
Fred Peronto
708-671-3556
fperonto@d230.org

 

Swim Guard
Carrie Jarosik
708-671-3154
cjarosik@d230.org

Theatre
Daniel Sackett
708-671-3577
dsackett@d230.org

Theatrefest Play
Geoff Epperson
708-671-4139
gepperson@d230.org

Varsity Club
Mark Peterson
708-671-3557
mpeterson@d230.org

Winter Guard
Michelle Hardy
708-671-3126
mlhardy2@gmail.com

Winter Play/One Acts
Dan Sackett
708671-3577
dsackett@d230.org

Woods Club
Will Vasich
708-671-3518
wvasich@d230.org

Yearbook (Poet)
Meghan Schacht   Stacey Stroud
708-671-3539 708-671-3115
mschacht@d230.org     sstroud@d230.org

Youth & Government
Steve Echternach & Pat Usher
708-671-3880 & 708-671-3568
sechternach@d230.org     pusher@d230.org

 

 

close (X)