Sandburg

EL TEAM

Parent Handbook:  This is meant to provide you with all the information you need to know about EL and to make you more involved in your student’s education!  

 

School phone number 708-671-3100

 

Sarah Smith

ssmith@d230.org

708-671-3135

Division Chair

Nicholas Fotopoulos

nfotopoulos@d230.org

Ext. 3251

EL Lead Teacher

Nena Awad

nawad@d230.org

Ext. 3801

EL Teacher

Elizabeth Broderick

ebroderick@d230.org

Ext. 3523

Math Teacher

Michael Bruce

mbruce@d230.org

Ext. 3918

Health Teacher

Wes Gonzalez

wgonzalez@d230.org

Ext. 3860

EL Teacher

Ramis Habboub

rhabboub@d230.org

Ext. 3232

EL Teacher

Fay Hnaihen

fhainhen@d230.org

Ext. 3202

EL Program Aide

James Martin

jmartin@d230.org

Ext. 3803

Geography Teacher

Ewa Mroz

emroz@d230.org

Ext. 3965

Science Teacher

Melinda Randolph

mrandolph@d230.org

Ext. 3500

Math 1 Teacher

Laura Schmuck

lschmuck@d230.org

Ext. 3926

EL Teacher

Colleen Silk

csilk@d230.org

Ext. 3211

EL Teacher

Heidi Sims

hsims@d230.org

Ext. 3917

Consumer Economics Teacher

Jennifer Ulrich

julrich@d230.org

Ext. 3920

Social Studies Teacher

Pat Usher

pusher@d230.org

Ext. 3568

Social Studies Teacher

 

Courses Available for ELL Students!

 

EL Levels 1 & 2 ONLY:

EL ANY Level

EL Level’s 2-4

EL Biology

EL Resource

EL Consumer

EL Algebra

EL Bilingual Resource

EL Government

EL Level 1 English

EL Health

EL U.S. History

EL Level 2 English

EL Level 3 English

EL Physical Science

 

EL Level 4 English

EL Geometry

 

EL World Geography

 

Links to Tutorials on how to navigate through Skyward to check grades,
find teachers, and learn about Sandburg news and announcements!  

 

close (X)