Sandburg

Events

View: summary | month | week
Display Mode: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 

November 2017 Events

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
  • Party 2018 Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 01, 2017
    All Day Event
    Party 2018 Meeting starting at 6:30pm in E113/E115
     
Thursday, November 02, 2017
  • Band Concert (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 02, 2017
    All Day Event
    Band Concert starting at 7:00pm in the PAC
     
Friday, November 03, 2017
  • Athletic Hall of Fame (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 03, 2017
    All Day Event
    Athletic Hall of Fame starting at 6:00pm
     
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
  • PFSA Parent Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 07, 2017
    All Day Event
    PFSA Parent Meeting starting at 7:00PM
     
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  • Athletic Booster Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2017
    All Day Event
    Athletic Booster Meeting starting at 7:00pm
     
  • Financial Aid Night (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2017
    All Day Event
    Financial Aid Night starting at 7:00pm in the PAC
     
Thursday, November 09, 2017
  • Orland Park Police Event (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 09, 2017
    All Day Event
    Orland Park Police Event starting at 6:30pm in the PAC
     
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Debate Training (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 11, 2017
    All Day Event
    Debate Training starting at 8:00am in various classrooms
     
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Music Booster Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 14, 2017
    All Day Event
    Music Booster Meeting starting at 7:00pm
     
  • Student Services Committee Meeting 2017-18 (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 14, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    District Office
    15100 S. 94th Avenue
    ORLAND PARK, IL , 60462

    708-745-5203

    Student Services Committee Meeting 2017-18
     
Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Fall Craft Show (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 18, 2017
    All Day Event
    Fall Craft Show is from 9am-4pm. $5 per person, Children 13 and under are free. Free parking at Sandburg with shuttle service at Palos West and South Middle Schools and 143rd street parking garage
     
Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Fall Craft Show (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 19, 2017
    All Day Event
    Fall Craft Show is from 9am-4pm. $5 per person, Children 13 and under are free. Free parking at Sandburg with shuttle service at Palos West and South Middle Schools and 143rd Street parking garage
     
Monday, November 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Psychology Fair (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 27, 2017
    All Day Event
    Psychology Fair starts at 7:00pm in the PAC Foyer
     
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Party 2018 Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 29, 2017
    All Day Event
    Party 2018 Meeting starting at 6:30pm in E113/E115
     
Thursday, November 30, 2017
 
close (X)